Main Menu

AIM Institute for Learning & Research

Institute Calendar

July 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 8
Just Words Introductory Course_07-08-20
-
Training Room
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Subscribe to Alerts Wilson Fundations Level 1
-
Training Room
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Subscribe to Alerts WRS Advanced Strategies
-
Board Room
Wed, Jul 22
Subscribe to Alerts WRS Advanced Strategies
-
Board Room
Thu, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts WRS Advanced Strategies
-
Board Room
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1