Main Menu

AIM Institute for Learning & Research

Institute Calendar

June 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Pathways to Proficient Writing
-
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
WRS Introductory Course
-
Wed, Jun 22
WRS Introductory Course
-
Thu, Jun 23
WRS Introductory Course
-
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 29
WRS Advanced Strategies
-
Thu, Jun 30
WRS Advanced Strategies
-
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2